July – 12 Months of Origami

July has been a tough month at work, with taking on more responsilbilty I’ve found myself searching for strength to take on new challenges.  For July’s 12 months of Origami have therefore picked an animal that is strong in character to make!

The bear has been the most technical I’ve tried so far, took about 30minutes to make, here she is………………..

ABM_1436803537

Now to find her a new home, I think a place on my desk would be Ideal 🙂

@Rose_Bud_Annie xxxxx

2 thoughts on “July – 12 Months of Origami

  1. Ohhh, she’s lovely!
    I’ve done a fair bit of origami myself this month, but nowhere near as adventurous – just hearts and cranes, I’m afraid. Very impressed with your wee bear.

Leave a Reply

