December – 12 Months of Craft

I started 12 months of craft as a new years resolution in 2013 to try a new craft each month.  I may have got side tracked along the way, finishing the posts in Nov/Dec 2014 but Ive benefited greatly from trying new crafts and found some great crafty blogs and followers along the way!

So here it goes! For November 12 months of craft I made a Christmas Wreath.  With berries, holly, lilac flowers from our lovely winter garden in our new home, some careful thinning out of our Norman Fur and a copper sprayed foliage from Sainsburys I had all the ingredients to make my wreath!

IMG_20141214_154409

IMG_20141214_192122

This brings a end to my 12 months of craft! Although taking over the year its been a great project and opened by eyes to more creative ways of thinking.  Hope everyone has a lovely Christmas holidays and eats lots and lots, I can’t wait! 

@Rose_Bud_Annie

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

