Autumn Walks and UK Blog Awards 2015!

ABM_1414313546

 Last month I was nominated for a UK Blog Award @UKblogawards in the lifestyle category. Ahhhh was really delighted when the email came through.  I blog for enjoyment and as a hobby and found it a huge compliment that someone nominated me, thank you to the lovely who did!

Hellofromrosebudannie is a lifestyle blog where I love sharing my adventures, craft, gardening and baking projects.  Please feel free to have a peek round using the tabs at the top of the page, make yourself at home! Hellofromrosebudannie started as a news years resolution to try a new craft each month in 2013 and March’s craft was using wordpress to create a blog layout and design for hellofromrosebudannie! xxx

Each post uses colourful photographs to share parts of my life I love and enjoy sharing with others. The present is called present for a reason and I like sharing what makes every day life special.

For todays post I wanted to combine my stunning autumn walk at Duthie Park in Aberdeen today with some thoughts I had today about the UK Blog Awards.

  ABM_1416344650

ABM_1416345019

For my Nomination!

ABM_1416345097

If you read http://www.hellofromrosebudannie.wordpress.com or have stumbled across it today and would like to vote for me that would be great! You can vote here
http://www.blogawardsuk.co.uk/candidates/hellofromrosebudannie-2/ If not no worries, thank you for stopping by and hope to see you here again 🙂

@Rose_Bud_Annie xxxxxx

One thought on “Autumn Walks and UK Blog Awards 2015!

Leave a Reply

